file


Explore more workshops designed for your industry

Downloadable Whitepapers


Past Events


RESTAURANT HACKS

Monday - July 31, 2017
1:30PM

DIGITIZE CEBU

Wednesday - August 30, 2017
8AM-4PM


RESTAURANT HACKS

Wednesday - August 30, 2017
1:00PM


RESTAURANT HACKS

Tuesday - September 26, 2017
1:00PM


BOOKY PRIMETIME

Wednesday - September 27, 2017
2PM-5PM


Sign up here to receive event updates.

To know more about this industry, click here.

CREATE. THE PLAN FOR SUCCESS.
Turn Your Passion into Profits, Reach More Customers for your Business

Wednesday - October 25, 2017
2PM-5PM


Downloadable Whitepaper



Past Events


CREATING A SIMPLE BUSINESS PLAN

Saturday - July 29, 2017
1PM-5PM

 


FACEBOOK ADS BASICS
FOCUS ON RETAIL & BRICK AND
MORTAR BUSINESSES

Saturday - July 29, 2017
1PM-5PM


HOW TO SET UP AN ONLINE STORE

Saturday - August 05, 2017
1PM-5PM


FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOP
USING YOUR MOBILE PHONE

Saturday - August 12, 2017
1PM-6PM


BUSINESS MODELS & FINANCIALS
FOR SMEs AND SOLOPRENEURS

Saturday - August 19, 2017
1:30PM-6PM


BOSS BELLAS
BLOG YOUR WAY INTO BUSINESS!

Saturday - August 26, 2017
1PM-5PM



DIGITIZE CEBU

Wednesday - August 30, 2017
8AM-4PM



HOW TO SETUP A FOOD DISTRIBUTION
BUSINESS

Saturday - September 23, 2017
1PM-5PM


Sign up here to receive event updates.

 

CREATE. SERVICE EXCELLENCE.

Wednesday - October 11, 2017
2PM-5PM


CREATE. SERVICE EXCELLENCE.

Tuesday - October 17, 2017
2PM-5PM


CREATE. SERVICE EXCELLENCE.

Wednesday - October 25, 2017
2PM-5PM


Past Events


CREATE. SERVICE EXCELLENCE.

Wednesday - August 30, 2017
2PM-5PM


DIGITIZE CEBU

Wednesday - August 30, 2017
8AM-4PM


Sign up here to receive event updates.

To know more about this industry, click here.

Past Events


DIGITIZE CEBU

Wednesday - August 30, 2017
8AM-4PM


Sign up here to receive event updates.

To know more about this industry, click here.

Sign up here to receive event updates.

To know more about this industry, click here.

Downloadable Whitepaper



Sign up here to receive event updates.

 

Sign up here to receive event updates.

Sign up here to receive event updates.